3-D Ultra Radio Control Racers

Making of

Executive producer

Jeff Tunnell


Ken Embery


Randy Thompson


Richard Tunnell

Visual Design

Shawn Bird

Lead programmer

Dave McClurg

Car Physics Programmer

Dave Merrill

Art Department Manager

Jay Dee Alley

Associate Art Department Manager

Doug Kelly

Art director

Shawn Bird

Lead Artists

Danny Ngan
Jonathan Paton

Shell and Game Production Artist

Shannon Holder

Conceptual Artists

Don Carson
Marcello Vignali

Intro Artists

Robert Borth
Jared Keller
Jon Lanz
Michael Price

Art Special Thanks

Anthony Lewis
Ian Christy
Matthew Morgaine
Brian Mark Hahn
Paul Rhienfelder


Christopher Stevens

Sound effects

Kenneth (Ken) Rogers

Video Department Manager

James R. Carey

Digital Video

Kate Alley
Sage Freeman

Voice talent

Bill Barrett

Voice director

Ken Embery

Voice Recording and Processing

Christopher Stevens

QA Manager

Lloyd Madden

QA Lead

Garrett Turner

Quality Analyst

Jake Martin

QA testers

Jeremy DeChaine
Travis Terazono

Compatibility Lab Manager

Dusty Wright

QA Technician

Susan (Sue) Garner

CD Media Technicians

Aaron Anderson
Wayne Lowell

Web Producer

Marti Holguin

Web Designer

Charles Marier


Lawrence T. Russell
Jerry Wiant